dc update

Moving to DC in t-minus 10 days! I feel like the only thing I’ve been doing for the last 2 weeks is packing. I’ll be happy when the big move is done and I get settled into the new apartment, the new routine, and actually living with the bf. I feel like I’ve been counting down to that moment forever. The one last thing on my to-do list before the move is to actually scout out some good running routes. Living in Boston for so long, I’ve come to know this city like the back of my hand. Running in DC, and not getting lost while running is DC, is certainly going to be a challenge. Good thing I run with my iPhone!

Posted in dc

Leave a Reply

